That day sucked haha, not a great start. As the title says, the creases need to be ironed out. Work took too much of my time, and because i had not prepped my meals i was picking up ready meals which were still kinda healthy, but not ideal. Macro’s need to more strict. Got to make sure I don’t eat anything that i cant count the macros.

So here’s the scenario, Im skint for the next week haha talk about challenging, So its going to be pasta’s and other filling (but not ideal carbs) foods. I just gotta work with what i’ve got. we will see after my prep tomoz whether i have any interesting, half-healthy dishes to share on here.

So food diary is another disgraceful day, like i said yesterday I need to utilize my time but anyway here it is:-

Image

Not enough good macros, the breakfast is the ingredients for protein pancakes.

No gym today so thats a bummer, just because i havent sorted my time out.

But heres the progress pics

ImageImage

Im gunna cut this short tonight,

One word:- TIME MANAGEMENT 🙂

Peace, Love and muscles

Josh

